2016-01-04 08.21.25

The Bristol Dollar [2016]

This is the latest album from the Bristol Dollar. It features 11 originals and a couple of covers.

Track Listing:

  1. Burn
  2. Sweet Mercy
  3. Rhinestone Empire
  4. Better Off Dead
  5. One Track Mind
  6. Everytime
  7. Been and Gone
  8. Great Big Mess [Taylor/Pickering]
  9. Swamp MeTimes Are Changing
  10. Wings
  11. Gun in My Hand [Dorothy]
  12. Muddy Water
  13. Time are Changing

Listen to the band being interviewed: In The Music Room #250 The Bristol Dollar Interview

And here are the tracks being played live in Waxahachie, TX at In The Music Room with Randy Tredway:


Better Off Dead

Times Are Changing

Every Time

I Had Me A Girl

Love And Truth

Love Interruption

One Track Mind

Rhinestone Empire

Swamp Me


Love and Truth

Love & Truth [2015]

The bands debut album was released in 2015

Track Listing:

1 Love and Truth [Orig. Peters/Dollery/Rosanowski]

2 Going Under [Orig. Dollery/Peters]

3 Barton Hollow [Williams/White]

4 Oh My Sweet Carolina [Ryan Adams]

5 Roses Song [Orig. Dollery/Peters]

6 The Dream [Orig. Peters]

7 Time to Fold [Orig. Dollery/Peters]

8 The Valley [Orig. Whitaker/Keith Taylor]

9 Once in a While [Shane Nicolson]

10 Sleeping in Your Grave [Orig. Dollery/Peters]

11 Another Man Done Gone [Traditional]

12 Great Big Mess – LIVE at the WDVX Blue Plate Special, Knoxville, TN [Margaret Pickering/Keith Taylor]



The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down [The Band]

Billie Jean [M. Jackson]